In the Link assets view, I have around ten links that used to be used. However, I took away pages to simplify the site, but the links remained. When I try to delete them, I get a message saying they are in use. When I double click on the links, they all come from one page with an appended text "untitled49layout1". When I go the the corresponding page and click on layout, the name comes up as "untitled49layout1"

I tried exporting the site as a template and reimporting it, I tried to re-optimize many times, nothing helped.

Any advice?