I may be putting too much effort into this, but I am running an online backup of my NOF10 user sites folder, it updates them immediately online, since they change constantly daily with additions and changes to the various sites.

The reason I did this recently was because I am getting a new computer and plan to download the user sites folder from the online backup on to the new computer. After I reinstall NOF10, and then place the user sites into the user sites folder of the reinstalled NOF, will this work? I had started making templates of all these sites to save for the new computer , then I thought WHAT GOOD would that do, as when I get the new computer they will not reflect any changes I have made to the sites between now and then.

Am I missing anything, or going about this wrong?

Shyanne