Hello All,

Here's the situation.

I accidently deleted my new website, so I recreated it, published it and went to my FTP to upload. I get "Preview", but no "Local Publish". Any ideas what I am doing wrong? Any Help you can share will of course be appreciated. Thanks in advance.