I'm helping a friend build a site via phone. She says suddenly, she has scrolling in design view and in browser preview, nut not in fusion preview. I had her delete the page and try a new page, smae thing. I had her create a new site, same thing. I even had her delete fusion and download it again, same thing. I can't understand that at all. Is this some setting in windows? Any help greatly appreciated!!