Quote Originally Posted by Kira Resari View Post
Oh, and also...
After I noticed that it didn't work, I wanted to exit without saving, in order to fall back to an earlier version.
However, I found out that NOF automatically saved at some point, and so now I have a broken version. How can I prevent that?
When you close a site project, Fusion saves all changes

BUT

It renames and moves the file you OPENED into the backup area (unchanged).

This tutorial will explain how to "roll back"

http://www.gotfusion.com/tutorials/tut.cfm?itemID=4035