I mistakenly started a NOD file (double-clicking) from then "Recovery" directory instead of first copying it to the site directory and double-clicking. I then did it correctly and started it from the site directory and it comes up. However after I close NOF and then reopen it, I see 2 entries for my site, not one even tho there is only one NOD in my site directory. How do I get rid of the erroneous entry? I assume my mistake from initially double-clicking the NOD while in the recovery directory left some files somewhere that need to be removed.