When sharing a YouTube video by <Share> & <Embed> I see the video and when it finishes YouTube starts promoting other videos. How do I prevent that? How-To guides say there are options to choose size and prevent YouTube suggesting other videos. But when I use <Share> & <Embed> the only options I see are <Start at...>, <Show Player Controls> and <Enable privacy-enabled mode>. No size settings and no option to stop other suggestions. How come?