Iíve just got myself into a pretty pickle, I hope someone can sort me out.
I have been modifying my site. and changed the home page and two others along with a few navigational changes. I then published the whole site which is now at www.schooner-britannia.com just like I want it.
However, when I went back to my NOF worksite to make another few changes, I find the site has reverted back to my old site.
I only have one backup, and that is the same as the old site.
I havenít a clue whatís happened, or how to bring the alterations back to my worksite.
JR.